• Karen Prendergast - Principal (on leave)

    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9334
    Email: karen.prendergast@cewa.edu.au

     

    Peter Sackett - Acting Principal

    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone: (08) 9394 9346
    Email: peter.sackett@cewa.edu.au

     

    Margarita Tranquille - Acting Vice Principal

    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone:  (08) 9394 9394
    Email: margarita.tranquille@cewa.edu.au

     

    Sheldon McIntyre - Deputy Principal Pastoral Care

    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone:  (08) 9394 9328
    Email: sheldon.mcintyre@cewa.edu.au

     

    Caroline Watson - Deputy Principal Mission

    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone:  (08) 9394 9324
    Email: caroline.watson@cewa.edu.au

     

    Nick Vincent - Business Manager

    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone:  (08) 9394 9360
    Email: nick.vincent@cewa.edu.au

     

    James Castiello - Director of Pedagogy

    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone:  (08) 9394 9321
    Email: james.castiello@cewa.edu.au

     

    John Bulich - Director of Middle School

    Location: Administration Building
    Telephone:  (08) 9394 9321
    Email: john.bulich@cewa.edu.au

     

    Claire Hall - Director of Innovation

    Location: Discovery Centre
    Telephone:  (08) 9394 9378
    Email: claire.hall@cewa.edu.au

     

  • Click here to view the Lumen Christi College Staff List